AUSSIES CALL 1300 135 331
KIWIS CALL 0800 440 079

In Person - City Sessions

If you want to find out more, our free information sessions are the best way for us to address your specific questions in person. Information sessions are held on a regular basis throughout the year.

The Live Online Info Session is conducted by a senior member of our staff using a service which allows us to meet online and over the telephone. You will be able to meet our representative over a video internet connection, ask any questions and watch a presentation. When you register you will be sent detailed instructions on how to join the meeting.

All of our LIVE OnlineĀ sessions are held at alternating times each month and commence at:

  • 5.30pm (AEST) / 7.30pm (NZST) orĀ 
  • 7.30pm (AEST) / 9.30pm (NZST)

If you would like to find out more information on our programs, please come along to one of our information sessions or access our On Demand video presentations.

Jump to:


Adelaide

Thu 16 October
2:00PM

CANCELLED - Adina Apartment Hotel Adelaide Treasury

View map

Melbourne

Thu 11 September
2:00PM

Radisson on Flagstaff Gardens, 380 William Street, Melbourne (good off street parking)

View map

Sydney

Wed 10 September
2:00PM

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney, Cnr Kent & Bathurst Sts, Sydney CBD

View map